Colfax Washington Cheap car insurance quotes zip 99111

Colfax Washington Cheap car insurance quotes zip 99111

Colfax Washington Cheap car insurance quotes zip 99111

BEST ANSWER: Try this site where you can compare quotes: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WPFEBxiReP5Ba6soo

RELATED QUESTIONS:

Renault clio? first time insurance how to get it cheap?

What are the benefits of getting insurance through your employer?

Is it true you dont need a license or insurance to drive a scooter?

Can I be under my uncle’s car insurance?

How much do you pay for car insurance?

What should my car insurance cost?

Why is my car insurance so outrageous?

What car and insurance?

Cheapest women car insurance on a provisional?

“””Car insurance, full coverage versus liability?”””

Car insurance for teen?

Can I use medicaid as a secondary insurance?

When does car insurance go up in relation to an accident?

What is the cheapest car insurance?

Is there a grace period on car insurance coverage after a cancellation for California with Mercury insurance?

How much does it cost to go for an eye exam in new jersey without insurance?

“””Life threatening condition, no medical insurance?”””

“””IVF insurance, who covers it?”””

How much does it cost to insure a scooter??

What insurance is going to play ?

Question about car insurance and ticket?

How will canceling my auto insurance effect my credit?

Average cost for motorcycle insurance in massachusetts?

I need as much help and info about mopeds (UK) as possible please!?

Colfax Washington Cheap car insurance quotes zip 99111

Colfax Washington Cheap car insurance quotes zip 99111

How do I get rid of my car insurance?

How much will my Progressive car insurance increase if I add a 93 Camaro for my 16 year old?

What’s a good auto insurance company that has a good rating?

What do Life and Homeowners insurance cover?

Cons …why do you argue on behalf of insurance companies ?

Looking for medical insurance for male 25 yrs of age resident of Alaska. affordable. has heart condition?

National insurance Number?

Car Insurance.?

Who insures a teenage driver when the parents are divorced?

California insurance testing help!!! Please! ?

Does State Farm Insurance go up after ONE speeding ticket?

How much insurance would be on a 600cc?

Illegals can buy health insurance now. If they pay the premiums BCBS will sell them health insurance.?

How much will it cost to register my car in NYC ( w/out Insurance)?

Delaware Auto Insurance (Uninsured / Under-insured) What does this Mean?

Should I change my Car Insurance company?

Advice for Car Insurance?

“””Hit a mailbox, will cost $2,500 to fix, how much will my insurance go up?”””

Would car insurance be more on a newer 2-door red sports car or an older 4-door sedan BMW?

Who has the best auto insurance?

Is auto insurance legally required to drive your motorcycle in NYC?

Is there a list of rankings of top car insurance companies? What is a good car insurance company?

Is she paying to much for auto insurance?

How do I choose the right car insurance?

17 year old 1 day insurance?

Colfax Washington Cheap car insurance quotes zip 99111

Colfax Washington Cheap car insurance quotes zip 99111

What is a good website to compare auto insurance rates?

Cracked windshield – should I make an insurance claim?

How much will insurance cost? (teen driver)?

How much do you think my car insurance would be(details inside)?

How much will teen car insurance cost?

“””Why is there so much hatred towards mandatory health insurance, and none towards mandatory car insurance?”””

Best insurance quote website?

Tickets & Insurance Question?

Will taking a defensive driving class lower my insurance and take points off my driving record?

Car insurance HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP?

Free health insurance coverage in the state of California ?

What is insurance expense and preaid insurance ?

“””18-yr-old driver, new liscence, needs insurance?”””

How much is insurance for a 16 year old boy driving a volkswagen jetta/golf?

How much would it cost to insure a 2012 honda civic 2.2 diesel?

Whats the best cheapest car insurance to get?

Auto insurance quote with unreported accidents? What will happen?

What happens if you get pulled over with a suspended licence but you have SR-22 Insurance?

Good fast car with low insurance?

How much is auto insurance for a 17 year old (Toronto)?

What’s the average insurance coast monthly for a Lambo convertible?

Car Insurance Payments?

Are you in favor of getting rid of health insurance for people with pre-existing conditions?

My own insurance?

Where can I find health insurance with maternity coverage without a super long waiting period?

Colfax Washington Cheap car insurance quotes zip 99111

Colfax Washington Cheap car insurance quotes zip 99111

Will my insurance rates go up for a traffic ticket?

“””In the state of Texas,Do you have to have auto insurance?”””

Cheapest car insurance companies for boston area?

What companies offer mobile home insurance?

“””People tell me i can get insurance of my own under18, is this true?”

Do you know a temporary car insurance company for a 19 yrs old man?

How much is SR22 insurance?

How does the insurance company know what Annual Mileage I am actually doing?

Why are so many insurance companies hiring agents?

How much do you pay for health insurance and who do you have?

Can anyone tell me what company provides affordable health care?

Is having health insurance really necessary?

How much does insurance cost for a chimney sweep business?

Average cost for motorcycle insurance for a 16 year old?

“””What is the cheapest car insurance company, In Pa?”””

Car insurance refund!! PLEASE HELP?

2006 ford mustang v6 considered a sports car or a coupe on insurance?

Can my car insurance company take my car without my Authorization?

Complete details of different insurances in USA?

Is there a safe and accurate way to search online for auto insurance quotes…?

“””How does car insurance work in America, and how much does it cost on average?”

What is a good website to compare auto insurance rates?

“””Hi, i am due to renew my car insurance and HASTINGS ESSENTIAL is the cheapest, i want to put my dad?”””

Where can I find cheap car insurance for my BMW 7 Series car?

Can i shop for auto insurance before i buy a car?

Colfax Washington Cheap car insurance quotes zip 99111

Colfax Washington Cheap car insurance quotes zip 99111

“I’m going to be buying a car sometime within the next month, but I’m trying to determine what’s within my budget. Can i get auto insurance quotes online without actually owning a car yet? Also does anyone have any recommendations as far as Insurance providers are concerned?””

“Hi. I just bought a BMW 135i Convertible. Where can I find cheap car insurance for this car? I’ve checked the major ones like Geico but the quotes they list out are pretty expensive in my opinion.

“on the policy and my current insurer wants an extra 73, whilst hastings will put him on for less than my renewal quote for just me, i am currently with ECAR and it costs 1 a minute to phone customer services, if any one is insured by hastings or ecar i would love to hear your feedback, many thanks, Dan.””

“What is a good website to compare auto insurance rates?

“just want to know how it works over in the USA compared to britain.

“Don’t want to enter social security number or actual home address for that matter. Using age, driving record, general home address (city and state) and of course the required car info…Is there a site that would give you an accurate range of what it would cost to insure a vehicle in NY state? Personal experience is best , but all knowledgeable info would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!””

“Domain Knowledge of different types of Insurances of USA?

“MY car was stolen out of my driveway after i got home from late at night from dancing at a club. I was was very tired and accidentally left my keys in my car. I awoke up the next morning with my car gone. made a report it was stolen, a few days after police contacted me stating my car was found and it was smashed up un-driveable. they put it in a towing company. asked me several questions and went into investigation. insurance called me and did their own investigation and asked me several questions like the police did before. I got a letter in the mail a week later from my insurance stating they will not give me any monies for my car because they don’t believe my story. but failed to give me proof of me lying. understand my car is paid off its a 1998 BMW. it was in great condition.I am still paying insurance on it, I found out today that my car is not at the towing place that an agent from my insurance company came and had my car towed away. I was never informed, i did not i sign any papers releasing my car. I have the title. the towing place said they needed the car for investigation. can they take my car without my consent?””

“I have been reading that the v6 is considered a coupe and the v8 is a sports car. I have Allstate insurance anybody have a clue on how much my insurance would be a month for the v6?

“i paid 300.00 deposit for the my car insurance on 12th december 2009, than on the 30 december 2009, i canceled my insurance. do you think they should refunded me? please tell me what should i do? thanks””

“I am looking to see what car insurance would be cheapest between, allstate, state farm, nationwide, geico, progressive, esurance, 21 century, unitrin Direct ???? HELP””

“i know that the rates will be very expensive for a street bike for a 16 year old first rider, but i just want a round about. i have car insurance with state farm so thats who i would get the insurance through. from what i found it will probably be better to start on a dual sport bike rather than a sport bike due to the cost of insurance and the possibility of not being able to get insured due to my age. i want to get a street bike, but i know insurance would be nearly affordable.””

“I am starting a chimney sweep company and I was wondering what is an average cost to have insurance for the business (bonus points if you can say all of the types of insurance I might need) I know the standard answer is to say there is no way of knowing since this all depends on a number of factors but I literally have no clue what it would cost so ANY estimate or guess is appreciated. The business will be in Maryland and have just 1 employee with revenue I am guessing would be about 100,000 a year if that helps.””

“Do I need it to survive if there is nothing wrong with you/me?

“I am researching health care plans, and they are all too expensive. I have to buy it for me and my soon-to-be wife. We both have costly pre-existing conditions, and no one seems to cover that at an affordable price if at all. I was hoping someone could tip me off where to buy a good health care plan.””

“People keep saying that Romney care made insurance affordable in MA. If health insurance in MA is cheap compared to other states I’m wondering how much you pay and where do you live? I live in MA and I pay $14K a year for Tufts. BCBS of MA wanted nearly $20K.

“Is it because of the government trying to force coverage on people?

“I bought a car last Sunday from a private seller, but was not able to drive it home because of no insurance. The person kindly offered to keep the car in his garage till I get an insurance cover. Today I went to pickup my car, but that guy was not there, his friend was there to hand me the keys and drive back home. When I test drove the car it was 87k miles exact, now today when I collected it, it went upto 87,806 miles, +806 miles extra. The seller is not answering my calls, the only thing worrying me is that I quoted my Annual Mileage up 6000miles, but already my car raked up 806 miles in one week. Please help, and don’t abuse coz I am already down being cheated? Why bad things happen with do-gooder?””

“i have 18 pts within 18 months and i have to take an ADI course and get SR22 insurance, how much will it run on average each month?””

“Actually i have found one which says they do for 19-75 but when i tried to get a quote they said they cant do. I would like to insure an old Ford Transit, smiley face, 2.5 di non turbo for exporting.””

“i want a vehicle but my father wont let me get one because hes scared that if i wreck than it makes his rates go higher. can i get my own insurance and not be on my parents?

“i live in ny. all the ones i’ve found don’t do ny or won’t insure us because of the age. it was made in 1979. the only one i could find was geico but they want an insane amount of documentation that i just can provide. like if the roof has been replaced and stuff. i know insurance on such an old home is pointless but i have to have it in the park where i live and moving it isn’t an option.

“i am looking for a cheap insurance company my husband is buying a plymoth grand voyager tomorrow, a family pleasure driving only vehicle. what comapnies in the boston,cambridge chelsea, area is the best and cheapest?””

“If you are in a car wreck which the other person is at fault,Can you still file a cliam on their insurance company and have phisical therapy paid and can paid for the damage for the car and get paid for pain and suffering? Even if the insurance was off for less than 24 hours””

“I have a restricted license and i got a ticket going 38 in a 25mph school zone. The cop reduced it to 34 and it is $80.00. Im almost 16 and i have state farm. Will my rates go up. Should i just go to the office and pay it. I have no defense i know i was speeding. WIll my parents find out?

“My wife and I are looking for health insurance. I am self-employed, and her company does not offer insurance for it’s employees. So we’ve been looking into family plans. We’re married with no children. But, we’d like to have children soon. Like, maybe next month if it all works out. 🙂 I’ve looked into plans from various companies like Anthem, and most of the companies don’t even offer maternity coverage. And the ones that do have a 9-12 month waiting period before the maternity coverage kicks in! And too top it all off, it’s ridiculously expensive! Anyone have any ideas? We live in Ohio. We make too much between us to qualify for medicaid or any other type of government aided insurance program. Are we just outta luck? There has to be something!?””

“In High school I was on my parents insurance and then I moved out with my boyfriend and got put on his parents insurance, but Im pretty sure his mom is lying to us about how much the insurance costs. We payed a varied amount (75-200) every 2 weeks for a couple months and then that same varied about after that per month. I feel bad about not trusting her but I want to have my own insurance. Mainly because I want to be self sufficient and pay my own everything! How do I go about getting insurance for me and my boyfriend?””

“Are you in favor of getting rid of health insurance for people with pre-existing conditions?

“Is the car insurance still in act even if I don’t pay for it on the day the payment is due, or does the insurance stop and resume until I pay for it? And, if I don’t pay the car insurance on time, will they charge me until I pay them?””

“What’s the average insurance coast monthly for a Lambo convertible?

“depending on the price range of insurance, i will be looking forward to buy a used car and i will probably use the car for less then 2 hours a day. I completed driving school about a year ago and i got my g2. So how much will insurance be a year for me?””

“For my first car my parents offered to pay my insurance and I make the car payments, problem is I really like sports cars and would like something fast. They reject every car I show …show more””

“I live in California and these days its getting harder and harder to get away with things with DMV. Does anyone know what happens if you get pulled over with a suspended license? I received a DUI on March 1st 2007 and have been driving with out a license for almost 4 years but Ive always had insurance and registration, and now they have a completely different department for registration which slowed up the delivery of my 2011 tags. Now Im driving around with no tags, suspended registration, and suspended license but carrying SR-22 insurance. Its all in the mail and getting sorted out but with these furlough Fridays its slowed the process of obtaining everything even more. What happens if I get pulled over?””

“A friend has 3 accidents in her driving record. She got an auto insurance quote without mentioning any accidents. The company sold her the insurance without any further verifications. Is that a big problem? In case of an incident in the future will the company check her records and create any problems like not approving claims or so? Should she just ask for a refund to prevent further problems. What is the worst that can possibly happen? We are kind of newbies here. Please advise…

“We have Farmers Insurance, and we have to 2 cars and 3 person together with full coverage cost $370 a month, i think that’s too much, we can hardly afford that. Is there any other company you think offer cheaper? Thanks.””

“How much would it cost a 21year old male with a 3 year licence to insure a 2012 honda civic 2.2 diesel.

“I am going to go with my father to get a car next week because I got my license today. I will be using the sign then drive event for the car. About how much will insurance cost for a NEW car and would it be cheaper using a older car? I earn about 500$ in every other week for work, would that be enough you think? Thanks for the help!””

“In the suburbs of Dallas, Texas. I know that a major company won’t take a new driver on as first-time insurance, or the rates would be really high, so what’s the best suggestions? Thanks!””

“A review of the ledger of Khan Company at December 31, 2006, produces the following data pertaining to the preparation of annual adjusting entries. 1. Prepaid Insurance $9,800. The company has separate insurance policies on its buildings and its motor vehicles. Policy B4564 on the building was purchased on July 1, 2005, for $6,000. The policy has a term of 3 years. Policy A2958 on the vehicles was purchased on January 1, 2006, for $4,640. This policy has a term of 2 years.””

“My mother In- law has come to join us to live in the united states. I was wondering can she qualify for MEDICAL in the state of california. Free health insurance

“how much money would car insurance be on a alfa romeo giulietta turismo in white from brand new out of the show room this year on a woman driver at the age of 17 cost ???

“Ive been in two car accidents one in Nov.2007 and the other Feb. 2008 and i was wondering if taking a defensive driving course would take points off my driving record and lower my insurance.

“I drive a 2000 Camry the insurance is in my aunts name…….. So my question is if i got a ticket will the rates go up? If the insurance on the vehicle i drive is in her name will the rates go up if i get a ticket? Her name is also on the title of the car

“I dont want to call 10+ companies and telling them the same info over and over. What is the best insurance quote website that allows me to get the most accurate quotes from the most companies?

“The health insurance is at least USEFUL. The car insurance is useless crap, IT should not be mandatory.””

“Okay so I’m getting my license soon. How much will my insurance be approx

“I am 15, I have taken drivers ed and I have my restricted liscense. I have a 3.8 gpa(I heard you get a discount for that) and I live in Kansas. I am looking at a 1995 Ford Explorer with 168,000 miles. I know you couldn’t tell me exactly, but about what do you think my monthly payment would be? Thanks””

“im 16 and im getting my license in a week or so and i was wondering how much will the insurance cost? im going to be driving a 2003 corolla and my parents have state farm. any help? thanks!

“My windshield needs to be replaced due to a crack about 18 long. (from a stone that got kicked up by another vehicle on the highway). It will cost about $325 – $350 for a new windshield. The windshield installing companies say they can get Geico to pay for it. Might be true. I have comprehensive, but my deductible is $500. I just need to know if they will pay for it, and if it will cause them to decide to raise my rates, as I have made a claim.””

“What is a good website to compare auto insurance rates?

“Any insurance companies do 1 day insurance for 17 year olds?

“I just bought my first car and I need to find a good and cheap car insurance.

“my aunt is 35 got a license a year ago has no accidents and she pays 200$ a month for minimum coverage for a 1999 Plymouth breeze. this is in new york….it’s some local insurance company oh she has no credit..? i can just imagine how much I’ll be paying after i get my license this summer at 18!

“I’m shopping for car insurance and want to look for reviews of all the major companies out there. I want competitive prices, but good customer service is top priority, such as not trying to find a way out of paying me if I have an accident and not raising my rates without my knowledge like some companies are rumored to do.””

“I have tried googling the question, and all I get are all ad junk sites trying to get my personal information for free quotes. I cannot seem to find any legal information as to driving a motorcycle uninsured in NYC. I understand it is mandatory to have auto insurance on your car for liability damages, to other parties as well as medical bills. However, I cannot find any information if this applies to motorcycles as well. Do motorcycles fall under this statute as it is an Auto Vehicle? I am not looking forward to any fines and revoking of my license. Thank you in advance.””

“from a price, service, quality perspective””

“Basically, I am a 20 year old college student and I am going through the proccess of buying a car. I have some family friends helping me out. They told me I could get financed for a 2006 red 2 door sports car but I am still on my parents insurance and I don’t want it to skyrocket. I will be paying for my car but I don’t want to make my parents pay a ridiculous amount for my insurance. I would just like to know which one is more likely to be cheaper…””

“The other night i crashed into a mailbox. It was completely my fault and it will cost $2,500 to fix it. I was wondering how much my insurance premium will go up per year about? I am 20 years old and have gotten 1 ticket before.””

“Hi, I just been given a quote for a car insurance and it says Annual premium is 3000 and Total Excess is 1000. Does this mean, my total amount of car insurance is 4000. What is Annual Premium and Total Excess what does it really mean. Your advice is important to me, thanks””

“I am planning to renew my current automobile insurance policy. I am told by my current provider that in spite of my clean driving record, automobile insurance rates are rising. In light of developments and changes in insurance carriers, policies and regions, is this TRUE or am I being told a partial-truth ?””

“4) An insured who executes a release of a single tortfeasor owner or operator of an underinsured motor vehicle in exchange for payment of the entire limits of liability insurance afforded by the tortfeasor’s liability insurer shall continue to be legally entitled to recover against that tortfeasor for the purposes of recovery against the insured’s underinsurance carrier. An insured who executes a release of 1 of multiple tortfeasors shall have rights against that tortfeasor and the insured’s underinsurance carrier determined in accordance with the Uniform Contribution Among Joint Tortfeasors Act and paragraph (3) of this subsection.

“How much will it cost to register my car in NYC ( w/out Insurance)?

“Is that wrong of Humana and Blue Cross Blue Shield and the other Insurance companies?

“Im deciding on getting a 600cc, or a gsxr 600 around the 2004-2005 range. Im 21 years of age, How much do you think insurance will be for me? I live up in the woods so i know when your in a less populated town and out of the city insurance will be a little cheaper. Thanks””

“I’m almost 18 years old, and I’m on my dads insurance policy. They’ve been customers with state farm for almost 15 years. I got a speeding ticket a few months ago, but …show more””

“I’ve been studying for the California life health and accident license and I haven’t been able to pass. I’m rescheduling and I wanted to know where I could find more information or ways to study. Where can I find tests similar to the actual one and so forth. Please this means alot and hopefully I can finally pass.

“We are getting ready to add my stepson to our auto insurance. He does not have a car yet, but when he does get one it will be in his father’s name. His mother as far as I know has no auto insurance. She drives a car that belongs to her parents and I assume they insure it. This is the living situation and what is in place legally at this time. The mother is the primary custodian of the child. However, he resides at our house 85% of the time. My husband has educational gaurdianship so that he can attend school in our district. I have researched this and what I have found is that the parent who has primary custody is the one who adds the child to insurance. Then I also read that the parent with whom the child resides the majority of time carries the child on the insurance. I am just trying to prepare and educate myself before having to deal with the ex-wife. Money is not the issue as the child will be required to work and pay for his own insurance (our house rule). Has anyone ever dealt with anything like this?””

“Should car insurance still be payed if the car has been taken off the road eg. S.O.R.N was declared. I say it shouldn’t but my neighbour said it should be (he’s a man!)

“is it possible to get a job without requiring National insurance Number?

“Looking for medical insurance for male 25 yrs of age resident of Alaska. affordable. has heart condition?

“Knowing that at some point you’ll have to argue with the insurance agent on behalf of yourself ? An argument you will likely lose by the way, since no reforms have been passed….””

“I have a tricky question that I really need an answer to. I just got back from the hospital. I was working on my garage this evening and I had a terrible accident. I was ripping a piece of ply wood with my table saw and I ended up cutting my middle finger on my left hand off. I have heard that in some instances life insurance pays out. I am just wondering if maybe that would be true. The other thing I was thinking is would my homeowners insurance possibly cover something like this. I have health insurance and am not too worried about medical bills. The problem I will have is keeping up with my bills when I cant work which sounds like quite awhile until this heals. My finger was non- repairable. I am in the construction industry. I need my hands to work. Any info would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

“I have four cars…. no tickets or claims in years.. I have insurance now, but I think I am paying too much. Only one of them is driven on a daily basis….. the others very infrequently.””

“Any idea where I can find this info? Any estimates?

“I’ve got insurance on my car, but I am looking to cancel it. And I would like to cancel it without really having to explain myself to the company, seeing as they will want some sort of proof that I’ve for instance changed to a different company. I will be moving out the country come autumn, and I can’t bring the bills with me for when I move away. It will cost too much, and no one will be driving the car anyway. Anyone have any suggestions on how I can cancel it?””

“What are the best types/ names of mopeds suitable for a girl? Do you have to take a test or lessons to drive a moped? If so how much does this cost? How much on average would insurance be for an 18 year old first time driver for a moped? How fast can mopeds go, and can you drive them on motorways? Any other useful information would be appreciated, thanks if you can help!””

“Does any one know what the average cost is to insure a motorcycle with normal driving record

“I have insurance right now on my car that is quite expensive. I’ve had it for a month but I found a cheaper one I’d like to switch to. Will it effect my credit or anything of that matter in any way?

“Today my girlfriend asked me to drive her home from college as she was sick. I used her moms car. When coming home on the arterial we were at a red light and I was getting ready to get in the right lane when the light turned green the SUV in front of me began to go then stopped suddenly, (still don’t know why) As I was still crossing into the other lane the corner of my front bumper bumped her fender corner. I noticed she stopped and was on her phone so I backed up and parked behind her assuming she just wanted to make sure it was ok. Her tail lights were fine, she drove Subaru SUV so she had a pretty solid buffer there really wasn’t even a scuff but a small red reflector on the bottom of the bumper that received a small crack (got a pic close up but can’t see it more than a couple inches away. My headlight just has small scuff we werent worried, in NYS you don’t generally call unless the damage is over 1000 but she insisted on calling the police. I kept asking if she’d like to just exchange insurance info but she said no (stubborn middle aged probably for insurance) The cops kept telling her we could just exchange info but she wanted report. Anyways, we sat there for about an hour and eventually just got the accident report and I got a following too closely ticket. Do you know how much something like this would cost in NYS roughly and if it would add points on my license. (Cant have pts for work ) Also how will insurance be affected?””

“I confided my 2 cats to a friend in Liverpool. My cats ripped him tapestry of his wall. Will take my insurance the damage because they are my cats ? Or his insurance because he is given custody of my cats ?

“I am considering buying a scooter (125cc) to commute to and from work. I am 29 and live in Tottenham, North London. How much approximately would I expect to pay in insurance – I plan to pay about 1000 for a bike.””

“Hello! My wife and I want to add a bundle of joy to our family and we wanted to know what insurance company and plan should we go with?! We are thinking blue cross, but don’t know what plan to choose. Please be kind, and I’ll be kind to you :)””

“if you’re struck with a sudden, immediately life-threatening condition, like steven johnson’s syndrome, and you don’t have medical insurance, can a hospital turn you away?””

“I want to get my eyes checked and have no insurance.I was wondering how much it would cost? Is lenscrafters good or more expensive? pearl vision?

“Had coverage with Mercury insurance. Expired 12/05/07, but renewed it on 12/07/07. During the on day lapse was hit by an uninsured vehicle and now Mercury insurance states there is no grace period, so I wanted to know if there is a California law that states other wise?””

“What is the cheapest car insurance?

“I was backing out of a parking space, and the car that was parked next to me was closer to me than I thought, and I scraped the side of their car as I backed out. I left my information, and filed a claim with the insurance. My car was fine, hers was scratched pretty significantly. Anyway, I’m wondering how car insurance works in terms of covering things like this & in terms of increasing rates after an accident . Do the rates go up regardless? Do they go up a lot? Or does it depend on the severity of the incident? FYI I have never had any moving vehicle accidents or tickets. Any help would be appreciated…I’m kind of in the dark!””

“Hello. I live in the state of florida. I just found out im still covered under my mother’s health insurance because Im under 24 and I am a full time student. I also qualify for and have pregnancy medicaid, but I want to go to a doctor with my moms insurance because I used this specific doctor for my last pregnancy. My question is, could I still use my medicaid to cover my co-pays with this ob/gyn?I called the office and they said they could send the bills to medicaid for what my mom’s insurance doesnt cover. I dont have a job and can’t afford to pay the co-pays/lab fees/hopsital fees. thanks””

“I’m 18 and only had my license for 4 months. I can afford monthly car payments but insurance is over the ceiling, the cheapest policy I got was $270 from geico w/o collision. One with collision is $371 – month w/$500 deductible. My mom had an accident so itll be cheaper by myself. Any suggestions? It’s so frustrating!””

“I drive a 98 Chevy Suburban, because it has a lien holder (bank) it has had full coverage insurance the life of the loan. Next month when we get our tax refund we plan to pay it off, not that much owed. Due to it’s age wouldn’t it be logical to drop the full coverage down to liability insurance. I know with it being that old the full coverage insurance would hardly pay out anything if it was a total loss anyway.””

“im 23. got my own car, white, k reg, clio, automatic (1993) im only on a provisional license an ive found so far that my quotes r not very good. my highest as been 2027.57 an my lowest is 678.98 will i get anything lower. i know its cos of my age an cos im the main driver but if any women or men know any insurance companys that ave good lower prices then help me out thanks u never know wot ur get in return lol””

“hi can anyone help my daughter wants a car she likes the fiat punto td sx i think it is and the vauxhall corsa merit and the citroen saxo and the ford ka and fiesta what is the best car for a first time car and what has the most cheap insurance as it would be a provisional licsence ? and what website has the most cheap insurance? if anybody has any idears for any other cars like these please help also is auto trader any good? thanks any Question plz ask

“I live in Massachusetts and it is more than 3000 per year (252 per month). I am 18 so i have only been driving for a little over two years and i understand the inexperienced driver thing, even though i have never had an accident or fender bender or anything. Anyway, when will this go down? I want to purchase a home within the next year or two, and i dont have a huge income so this takes a large chunk. I know that it varies by state so would i be better off in Connecticut? I know it is cheaper there but by how much… and what does your state have to do with it?””

“I am a 21 year old female, do not have any citations on record, and I drive a 2007 ford focus. What should my monthly insurance payment be around???””

“I’d like to know the insurance price for a 1.8 litre car, about 5 years old, driver being older than 26 years old, and no claims bonus not included, in different countries. In Ireland I get a quote about 1,200 Thanking you all in advance !!””

“My uncle just bought a car for me as a gift, however it is under his name. Is it possible for me to be added as a driver under his insurance, even though I am under my parent’s insurance? or would I have to add that car under my parent’s insurance? This is all so confusing.””

“Im interested in buying a scooter because i have heard you dont need a license or insurance to drive one. I need a way to get to work easier (right now i take the bus) and i cant afford any kind of insurance right now. I dont have a car and i dont have a drivers license. Plus from what i have seen scooters are way cheaper then cars. why dont you need a license for a scooter and what is the difference between a scooter and a moped? I think i read you DO need a license for a moped but not a scooter.

“I know this is a broad question, since there are so many different types of insurance policies as well as the incentives that a company may have for their employees. I was just looking at insurance that you can buy online (not through your employer) and was wondering the main advantages/benefits that come with paying for insurance through your employer.””

“looking at a clio 1999-2003 model any hints on how to get cheaper? got a quote for 4000 today!

“Does a paid speeding ticket affect auto insurance rates or anything?

Does a paid speeding ticket affect auto insurance rates or anything?

Leave a comment